Staff & Leadership

Board of Directors

Chair of the Board 
Abbey Henderson

Vice Chair
Tina Cantu

Meghan Maceiko

Scott Notargiacomo

Director of Veterinary Medical Services 
Ira Kaplan, DVM

Mary C. Casey
Graham Chevry
James Ciociolo
Paul Jornet
Laura McTaggart
Dee Sendrowski
Beverly Stewart
Claire Thomas
Arthur Twiss
Garin Lee Veris
Adam A. Waitkevich

Staff Leadership

Chief Executive Officer
Gerry DeRoche

Director of Client Programs & Community Engagement
John C. Moon

Director of Development
Cathy Zemaitis

Director of Training
Kathy Foreman

Manager of Client Relations
Katy Ostroff

Manager of Communications
Alyson Cox

Manager of Puppy Programs 
Lacy Gillotti

Manager of Canine Operations 
Lacy Gillotti